Skip to content

Black Sun Reviews Officially Closed

September 3, 2012

It is with a heavy heart that I’ve decided to discontinue Black Sun Reviews. In truth, I have been putting it off for sometime. Unfortunately, I find myself unable to put it off any further. I apologieze for any inconvenience this may cause.

I would also like to take this oppurtunity to thank all the authors who took a chance on me, to those who sought out my services, and especially to all of the readers who enjoyed reading my reviews. Thank you. I have learned so much from all of you.

All previous reviews will remain on site for the benefit of the authors and readers they were written for.

Anyone interested in my work, may feel free to follow along with my progress on Raining Ink.  (In which case, I thank you for the continued interest.)

Sincerely,

Soleil Noir

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

