Skip to content

Profilic Blogger Award

May 27, 2010

Joely (because she’s an absolute sweetheart) nominated me for this ages ago but I didn’t put it up at the time because a) I totally didn’t deserve it b) I was going through some HUGE blogger-anxiety and c) when I did finally want to come off of hiatus, I totally got distracted.

DA RULEZ say I can’t nominate Joely back, which kind of makes sense but also leaves me feeling bad cause Joely is  totally awesome.

They also say:

1. Every winner of the Prolific Blogger Award has to pass on this award to at least seven other deserving prolific bloggers. Spread some love!

2. Each Prolific Blogger must link to the blog from which he/she has received the award.

3. Every Prolific Blogger must link back to This Post, which explains the origins and motivation for the award.

4. Every Prolific Blogger must visit this post and add his/her name in the Mr. Linky, so that we all can get to know the other winners.

Here are my nominees:

1.  T-Bowe and Dogg of The T-Bowe and Dogg Chronicles.

2. Raye of The Sin Divine, Fashion Victoria, and Sinner in Dream

3. GeeGee of Beautiful Imperfections

4. Bethanie of Bethaine’s Brain

5. Michelle Roger of Muse Behind the Writer

6. Wolo of wicked, wicked words

7. Violet Hilton of Violet Hilton.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

