Skip to content

Introducing The T-Bowe and Dogg Chronicles.

March 23, 2009

Ok so, I’ve been gone a little while but I’ve been working. And, right now, this is not about me.

That’s right, it’s time for me to do some shameless plugging!

Today I’m very happy to point you in the direction of a new blogger, and very good friend of mine, T-Bowe. Along with his er, not quite PC yet loveab-ah, who am I kidding? There’s really nothing lovable about Dogg but he’s funny as hell.

T-Bowe and Dogg will be giving you quality Movie Reviews with a big dose of wit and said non-PC commentary. Not for the easily offended but a definite must-read for movie lovers as well as anyone who just wants a good chuckle. My boys always deliver. To find out more about them or to scope out their reviews for yourself you can go here. They have their first review up on one of this years’ most hyped up movies: Watchmen.

If you do find yourself there, be sure to give them a welcome and let ’em know who sent you. 😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 10:05 am

    Thanks for the link to the boys! I love movies and discussing them! 😀

  2. Soleil Noir permalink*
    March 28, 2009 11:15 am

    Bethanie-You’re most welcome! 😀 I know T-Bowe is especially looking to stir up some discussion, so I’m sure he’ll be glad to hear from you and I’ll be looking forward to seeing your comments over there as well.

Leave a Reply

